Rage of Demon King Character Rank List

Rate this post

Rage of Demon King is an RPG mobile game inspired by the popular Demon Slayer anime. Players are tasked with upgrading their characters and fighting in turn-based battles. However, Rage of Demon King has a rather massive character system that makes players confused as to which character is the strongest.

Some characters in Rage of Demon King
Some characters in Rage of Demon King

Whether the player is experienced or just starting his journey, this guide will provide valuable information about Rage of Demon King character rank listas well as reroll instructions in the game’s exciting world.

Rage of Demon King Character Rank List


Tanjiro Kamado – Tanjiro is extremely assertive and proficient in the use of his sword.

Giyu Tomioka – Giyu is a powerful guardian, using water-based techniques in battle. He is very strong and cannot be taken lightly.

Kyojuro Rengoku – Kyojuro has the ability to control fire and his passion fuels his fighting spirit like a blazing fire on a battlefield.

Grade A

Zenitsu Agatsuma – This character attacks with lightning speed and terrifies enemies.

Daki – Daki is a powerful demon with great power.

Shinobu Kocho Shinobu has deadly techniques that involve using poison to paralyze an opponent.

Inosuke Hashibira – Inosuke rushes into battle wearing a boar head helmet and leaves a trail of destruction behind.

Level B

Mitsuri Kanroji – Mitsuri fights with love and passion, her swordsmanship is graceful and balanced, both in attack and defense.

Tengen Uzui – Tengen is an assassin who uses acrobatics and unique fighting styles to impress.

Gyomei Himejima – Possesses powerful attacks that can crush anyone who dares to oppose him.


Muichiro Tokito – Muichiro is known for his extremely fast swordsmanship, delivering decisive slashes through enemies.

Sanemi Shinazugawa – Sanemi uses fierce wind-based techniques to create destructive tornadoes.

Obanai Iguro – Obanai is a master of combat, striking his opponents with deadly precision.

How to reroll in Rage of Demon King

If unfortunately owning low-level characters at the beginning of the game, gamers can reroll to collect stronger heroes.

  • First, close the game on the device, then go to settings menu of the device and find Rage of Demon King.
  • Click Storage Usage and select options to clear the game cache and data.
  • Relaunch the game with a fresh start and be ready to reroll.

By following these simple steps, players can reset their progress and gain more chances to dominate opponents with stronger characters. Acquiring a better character can greatly enhance the Rage of Demon King playing experience and pave the way for exciting adventures ahead.

Leave a Comment